Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tapiola Sinfonietta
PL 3262, 02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 ESPOO

Sähköposti: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
Puhelin (vaihde) 09 816 21

Toimisto on avoinna arkisin klo 9-16.

 

 

Hallinto

Intendentti
Maati Rehor
maati.rehor@espoo.fi
+358 40 639 4314

II intendentti
Anna Jaskiewicz
+358 40 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Markkinointi ja tiedotus
Helena Ruhkala

+358 40 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Tuottaja
Miika Hakala
vs.
+358 46 877 2299
miika.k.hakala@espoo.fi
Miina Sivula, vv.

Nuotistonhoitaja
Tuomas Lehtinen

tuomas.lehtinen@espoo.fi
+358 40 636 9418

Orkesterikoordinaattori
Susann Holmberg
+358 43 825 0833
susann.holmberg@espoo.fi

Vastaava tuotantojärjestäjä
Jukka Kauppi

+358 50 526 0316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Toimistoassistentti
Maria Tasula
040 636 9547
maria.tasula@espoo.fi

Siviilipalvelusmies
Osmo Jukkola
+358 43 825 9604
osmo.jukkola@espoo.fi

Kuva: Esko Keski-Oja