Kontakt

Adress

Tapiola Sinfonietta
Esbo kulturcentrum
PB 3262, 02070 ESBO STAD
Kulturplats 2, 02100 ESBO

e-post: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
telefon (växel): (0)9 816 21

 

Administration

Intendent
Maati Rehor
maati.rehor@espoo.fi
040 639 4314

II intendent
Anna Jaskiewicz

040 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marknadsplanerare
Helena Ruhkala 

040 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producent Miina Sivula
046 877 2399
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Notarkivarie
Hanna Paananen, tjl.
David Claudio, tf.
046 877 1888
david.claudiobejarano@espoo.fi

Orkesterkoordinaator
Susann Holmberg, tjl.

Johanna Loima, tf.
040 639 3907
johanna.loima@espoo.fi

Inspicient Jukka Kauppi
050 526 0316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Photo: Henry Söderlund / G-Works