Kontakt

Adress

Tapiola Sinfonietta
Esbo kulturcentrum
PB 3262, 02070 ESBO STAD
Kulturplats 2, 02100 ESBO

e-post: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
telefon (växel): (0)9 816 21

Tapiola Sinfonietta är på semester från 16.6 till 31.7.2020.

Administration

Intendent Anna Jaskiewicz, tf.
040 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marknadsplanerare Helena Ruhkala
040 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producent Miina Sivula
046 877 2299
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Producent Laura Clewer (abonnemangskonserter)
laura.clewer@espoo.fi

Notarkivarie
Hanna Paananen, tjl.
David Claudio, tf.
046 877 1888
davidclaudiobejarano@espoo.fi

Orkesterkoordinaator
Susann Holmberg, tjl.

Johanna Loima, tf.
040 639 3907
johanna.loima@espoo.fi

Inspicient Jukka Kauppi
050 526 0316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Byråassistent Arleena Torkko
043 825 9606
arleena.torkko@espoo.fi

Photo: Olli Häkämies