Contact

Address

Tapiola Sinfonietta
Espoo Cultural Centre
Mailing address: P.O.Box 3262, 02070 CITY OF ESPOO
Street address: Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 ESPOO

E-mail: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
Telephone: (0)9 816 21 (switch)

Administration

General Manager
Maati Rehor
+358 40 639 4314
maati.rehor@espoo.fi

II General Manager
Anna Jaskiewicz
+358 40 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marketing Planner
Helena Ruhkala

+358 40 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producer Miina Sivula
+358 46 877 2299
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Music Librarian
David Claudio (debuty)
david.claudiobejarano@espoo.fi
+358 46 877 1888
Hanna Paananen
, leave of absence

Orchestra Coordinator
Johanna Loima, dep.
johanna.loima@espoo.fi
+358 40639 3907
Susann Holmberg,
leave of absence
+358 43 825 0833

Production Organizer
Jukka Kauppi

+358 50 5260316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Civilian Serviceman
Iwan Parsons


Photo: Henry Söderlund / G-Works