Contact

Contact

Tapiola Sinfonietta’s premises  are situated in Espoo Cultural Centre.
Mailing address: PL 3262, 02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI
Street address: Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 ESPOO

E-mail: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
Telephone: (0)9 816 21 (switch)

Administration

General Manager Juha Ahonen
050 395 2227
juha.a.ahonen@espoo.fi

Orchestra Manager Anna Jaskiewicz
040 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marketing Planner Helena Ruhkala
040 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producer Miina Sivula
046 877 2299
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Music Librarian Hanna Paananen
hanna.paananen@espoo.fi

Orchestra coordinator Susann Holmberg

susann.holmberg@espoo.fi

Production organizer Jukka Kauppi
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Office assistant
Arleena Torkko
arleena.torkko@espoo.fi

Civilian serviceman
Ossi Hiltunen
ossi.hiltunen@espoo.fi