Contact

Address

Tapiola Sinfonietta 
Espoo Cultural Centre
Mailing address: P.O.Box 3262, 02070 CITY OF ESPOO
Street address: Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 ESPOO

E-mail: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
Telephone: (0)9 816 21 (switch)

Administration

General Manager Juha Ahonen
+358 50 395 2227
juha.a.ahonen@espoo.fi

 II Manager  Anna Jaskiewicz
+358 40 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marketing Planner Helena Ruhkala
+358 40 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producer Miina Sivula
+358 46 877 2299
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Music Librarian Hanna Paananen
+358 46 877 1888
hanna.paananen@espoo.fi

Orchestra coordinator Susann Holmberg
+358 43 825 0833
susann.holmberg@espoo.fi

Production organizer Jukka Kauppi
+358 50 5260316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Office assistant Arleena Torkko
+358 43 825 9606
arleena.torkko@espoo.fi

Civilian serviceman
Ossi Hiltunen
ossi.hiltunen@espoo.fi

Photo: Olli Häkämies