Contact

Administration

General Manager Juha Ahonen
+358 50 395 2227
juha.a.ahonen@espoo.fi

Debuty General Manager Anna Jaskiewicz
040 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marketing and communication Helena Ruhkala
+358 40 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producer Miina Sivula
+358 46 877 2299
miina.sivula@espoo.fi

Music Librarian Hanna Paananen
+358 46 877 1888
hanna.paananen@espoo.fi

Orchestra coordinator Susann Holmberg
+358 43 825 0833
susann.holmberg@espoo.fi

Stage Manager Jukka Kauppi
+358 50 526 0316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Administrative assistant Arleena Torkko
+358 43 825 9606
arleena.torkko@espoo.fi

Civil servant
Ossi Hiltunen
ossi.hiltunen@espoo.fi

Photo: Olli Häkämies