Contact

ADDRESS

Tapiola Sinfonietta
Espoo Cultural Centre
P.O. Box 3262, 02070 CITY OF ESPOO
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 ESPOO

email: tapiola.sinfonietta@espoo.fi
tel. +358 9 816 21

Administration

General Manager
Maati Rehor
maati.rehor@espoo.fi
+358 40 639 4314

II Manager
Anna Jaskiewicz
+358 40 620 6051
anna.jaskiewicz@espoo.fi

Marketing and communication
Helena Ruhkala

+358 40 514 0358
helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi

Producer
Miika Hakala,
dep.
+358 46 877 2299
miika.k.hakala@espoo.fi
Miina Sivula, on leave

Music Librarian
Tuomas Lehtinen

+358 40 636 9418
tuomas.lehtinen@espoo.fi

Orchestra coordinator
Susann Holmberg
+358 43 825 0833
susann.holmberg@espoo.fi

Stage Manager
Jukka Kauppi

+358 50 526 0316
jukka.kauppi@espoo.fi

Civil servant
Osmo Jukkola
+358 43 825 9604
osmo.jukkola@espoo.fi

Photo: Esko Keski-Oja