Winter Reveries

Friday 19.1.2018 19.00 Season Concert 2
25/19/11 € Espoo Cultural Centre
Friday 19.1.2018 19.00 25/19/11 € Espoo Cultural Centre

The German conductor Anja Bihlmaier conducts a meeting of worlds: Igor Stravinskys Concerto for Chamber Orchestra in E flat major “Dumbarton oaks”, Claude Debussy´s sensual Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun and Antonin Dvořák´s Eight Symphony.



Igor Stravinsky

Dumbarton Oaks

Claude Debussy

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun

Antonin Dvořák

Symphony no. 8 in G Major


Show all concerts